Activities

Contact Us

Clubhouse Main Phone: 808.742.8000
Clubhouse Main Fax: 808.742.3026


2700 Ke Alaula Drive | Koloa, HI 96756


Tee Times: 808.742.3038
Spa Reservations: 808.742.3070
Island Pursuits: 808.742.3047

KUKUI‘ULA MANAGEMENT


Paul Horner | General Manager
808.742.3020 Direct | 808.339.2204 Cell
phorner@kukuiula.com

Gloria Bonilla | Administrative Assistant
808.742.3021 Direct
gbonilla@kukuiula.com

PLANTATION HOUSE | FOOD & BEVERAGE


Harolyn Shimabukuro-Miyashiro
Plantation House Manager
808.742.3050 Direct | 808.651.3678 Cell
hshimabukuro@kukuiula.com

Ben Takahashi | Executive Chef
808.742.3037 Direct | 808.755.5743 Cell
btakahashi@kukuiula.com

Tiffany Bernades | Restaurant Manager
808.742.3030 Direct | 808.634.7805 Cell
tbernades@kukuiula.com

GOLF

Brian Paul | Head Golf Professional
808.742.3040 Direct | 808.755.5466 Cell
bpaul@kukuiula.com

Todd Michaelsen | Associate Golf Professional
808.742.3041 Direct | 808.212.5500 Cell
tmichaelsen@kukuiula.com

SPA

Justin Franklin | Spa Manager
808.742.3071 Direct | 808.896.1582 Cell
jfranklin@kukuiula.com

ISLAND PURSUITS

Robert Miguel | Island Pursuits Manager
808.742.3060 Direct | 808.652.5662 Cell
rmiguel@kukuiula.com

MEMBERSHIP/GUEST SERVICES

Brenda Sameshima | Member Services Manager
808.742.3058 Direct | 808.651.5350 Cell
bsameshima@kukuiula.com

Victor Barothy-Langer | Guest Services Manager
808.742.3067 Direct | 808.634.9119 Cell
vbarothy-langer@kukuiula.com

MAINTENANCE

Damien Souza | Maintenance – Chief Engineer
808.742.3064 Direct | 808.346.0747 Cell
dsouza@kukuiula.com

ACCOUNTING

Gracie Grace | Accounting & Systems Manager
808.742.3061 Direct
ggrace@kukuiula.com